2025 Main St., Torrington, Wyo. 82240 • Ph: (307) 532-2184 • Fax: (307) 532-2283
Current E-Edition

Top Stories Sports Obituaries Opinion Records Photos Home 

EWC Phi Theta Kappa inducts seven new members this month

Posted: Friday, Oct 25th, 2013

Courtesy - Fall 2013 inductees include (from left) Josh Davison, Davin Gerrard, Preston Hunt, Kelsey Loper, Charles Maike II, Adrienne Sikman and Nicholas Vetter.

TORRINGTON Eastern Wyoming College (EWC) is pleased to announce that seven students were initiated into the Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society on Oct. 14, 2013.

Students initiated into the Alpha Omicron Lambda Chapter of PTK include Josh Davison, Miles City, Mont.; Davin Gerrard, Torrington; Preston Hunt, Lingle; Kelsey Loper, Torrington; Charles Maike II, Wheatland; Adrienne Sikman, Torrington; and Nicholas Vetter, Torrington.

For the complete article see the 10-25-2013 issue.

Click here to purchase an electronic version of the 10-25-2013 paper.

Share on Facebook

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal