2025 Main St., Torrington, Wyo. 82240 • Ph: (307) 532-2184 • Fax: (307) 532-2283
Current E-Edition

Top Stories Sports Obituaries Opinion Records Photos Home 

EWC student, employees and foundation board member recognized

Modified: Wednesday, Feb 20th, 2013

Courtesy - Tami Afdahl (from left to right), Dr. Peggy Knittel, Don Snyder, Patrick Korell and Teal Deen won awards at the Wyoming Association of Community College Trustees Awards.

TORRINGTON Eastern Wyoming College would like to announce the recognition of the individuals who were nominated by their peers for the Wyoming Association of Community College Trustees Awards.

The nominations were for exemplary student, faculty member, classified employee, professional employee and foundation volunteer award.

For the complete article see the 02-20-2013 issue.

Click here to purchase an electronic version of the 02-20-2013 paper.

Share on Facebook

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal