2025 Main St., Torrington, Wyo. 82240 • Ph: (307) 532-2184 • Fax: (307) 532-2283
Current E-Edition

Top Stories Sports Obituaries Opinion Records Photos Home 

Goshen school board members garner awards

Posted: Friday, Nov 23rd, 2012

Courtesy photo - 
Wyoming School Boards Association (WSBA) president-elect Brad Farmer (center) presents Goshen County School District board members Brent Kaufman (left) and Clark House the 2012 Award of Distinction during the WSBA annual conference at Casper Nov. 14-16. The award is given to board members who earn 300 board certifications points. Points are earned by attending legislative sessions, board workshops, training sessions, etc. Kaufman and House have each served eight years on the GCSD board. Both will retire from the board when newly-elected members take office in December.

For the complete article see the 11-23-2012 issue.

Click here to purchase an electronic version of the 11-23-2012 paper.

Share on Facebook

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal