2025 Main St., Torrington, Wyo. 82240 • Ph: (307) 532-2184 • Fax: (307) 532-2283
Current E-Edition

Top Stories Sports Obituaries Opinion Records Photos Home 

New school board members react to election

Posted: Friday, Nov 9th, 2012

TORRINGTON The Thursday morning release of precinct breakdowns for the Goshen County School District No. 1 Board of Trustees lent a bit more clarity to an otherwise packed election with 17 ballot choices thanks to precinct breakdowns from Tuesday voters.

Matt Jolovich, Dean Harshberger, Linda Johnson, Valerie Peterson and Rob Branham won the election and took the five open, at-large seats. See the chart for a precinct breakdown, which is broken down by town.

For the complete article see the 11-09-2012 issue.

Click here to purchase an electronic version of the 11-09-2012 paper.

Share on Facebook

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal