2025 Main St., Torrington, Wyo. 82240 • Ph: (307) 532-2184 • Fax: (307) 532-2283
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
Rob Mortimore
Publisher
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: rmort@torringtontelegram.com


Jean Good
Office manager
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: jgood@torringtontelegram.com



Advertising
Jenn Weaver
Advertising Representative
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: jweaver@torringtontelegram.com


Kristine Hilger
Advertising Representative
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: khilger@torringtontelegram.com



Classifieds
Heather Sarha
Receptionist
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ttclass@torringtontelegram.com



Receptionist
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ttclass@torringtontelegram.com



Editorial

Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ttnews@torringtontelegram.com


Travis Pearson
Editor
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: tpearson@torringtontelegram.com


Andrew Towne
Sports writer
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ttsports@torringtontelegram.com


Darrell Farkas
Layout & design
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: design@torringtontelegram.com


Bud Patterson
Staff Writer
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: bpatterson@torringtontelegram.com


Crystal Albers
Reporter
Phone: 3075322184
Email: calbers@torringtontelegram.com



Graphic Arts
Julie Carr
Composition manager
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: julie@torringtontelegram.com


Andy Juarez
Graphic Design
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ajuarez@torringtontelegram.com


Leann Mattis
Designer
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: lmattis@torringtontelegram.com



Production
Ward Anderson
Head pressman
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: torrprepress@torringtontelegram.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal