2025 Main St., Torrington, Wyo. 82240 • Ph: (307) 532-2184 • Fax: (307) 532-2283
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
Rob Mortimore
Publisher
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: rmort@torringtontelegram.com


Jean Good
Office manager
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: jgood@torringtontelegram.com



Advertising
Jenn Weaver
Advertising Representative
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: jweaver@torringtontelegram.com


Holly Sanchez
Advertising Representative
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: hsanchez@torringtontelegram.com



Classifieds

Receptionist
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ttclass@torringtontelegram.com



Editorial
Crystal Albers
Editor
Phone: 3075322184
Email: calbers@torringtontelegram.com


Andrew Towne
Sports writer
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ttsports@torringtontelegram.com


Bud Patterson
Staff Writer
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: bpatterson@torringtontelegram.com


Jennifer Lanier
Staff Writer
Phone: 307-532-2184
Email: jlanier@torringtontelegram.com


Megan Kuhnel
Layout and Design
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: design@torringtontelegram.com



Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: ttnews@torringtontelegram.com



Graphic Arts
Julie Carr
Composition manager
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: julie@torringtontelegram.com


Leann Mattis
Designer
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: lmattis@torringtontelegram.com



Production
Ward Anderson
Head pressman
Phone: (307) 532-2184
Email: torrprepress@torringtontelegram.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2015 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal